Closure `09 (1430H)

Published December 29, 2009 by DaeyA HayaShi

we almost there(!!) few days to go for New Year 2010 ^^ ho hoo~ so before we enter the next year, how bout we close this year with some flash back.. before we counting down the days or the seconds of time, I want to revise some important event occur all along the year 2009 including toward me ^^ IKEZOU~!!!

the best of 2009 (based on my point of view- p/s: the ranking is not base on when it occur)

1o. Malaysia Soccer Team win against Vietnam after 20 years 1-0. *not really know* but I think this is a great impact for Malaysia’s Sport Department. for me, a bit shock they can win even tipis ^^ it’s a good starting point though.

9. Perak Politician crisis according to who is the rightful Menteri Besar of Perak? This crisis give effect toward Malaysia’s Politic, Democracy system and the power Royal Highness. 2 MB in a state? really funny for me. are U seriously depress in getting people attention?

8. Teacher-in-take for next graduation candidate will be delay for 2 years.. seriously, I’m under pressure with this.. What should I do after graduate? even I don’t really know what solution they will take or are they pretend that nothing happen now, I hope the best for us.

7. Nur Kasih is a phenomena.. Honestly, I don’t watched this drama, and I’m not follow any spoiler or trailer according to this drama.. but I know it has give very great impact for mentality thinking of Muslim people in how actually Islam conduct our life.. not in the way the most of them thinking… Islam is not hard to understand but people hardly refuse to understand Islam.and surprisingly, the director is not a pure Malaysian or Malay Islam.

6. Sani Express Accident. Nauzubillah~ Allah know everything.. this accident really give me kecut perut.. I can’t really bare to think how the victim feel when it happened T_T so hurt, so sad~ ajal maut di tangan Allah.. only He know how and when we will die.. but I hate to admit, I scared to take the bus anymore (_m_)

5. Crayon Shin-chan manga creator Yoshito Usui dead. for those who anime-manga lover, losing one of the greater manga creator is very sad. His body was discovered 120 meters below the mountain’s Tomoiwa cliff and reported at about 10:25 a.m. on Saturday by a male climber. but TV asahi will continue airing Shin-chan anime and aim to release a new ‘‘Crayon Shinchan’’ movie next spring.

4. World King of Pop dead. this tragedy dominated News all around the universe world. All spotlight focus on Michael Jackson tragic dead, many specticular, so much gossips, anything according toward his dead, causes and consequences were exposed and this so hilarious~ I think.

3. Harry Potter and The Half Blood Prince. every year I’ll wait for HP sequel! the books were complete but I still want to watch the movie.. even though I already knew the story but I want to see the technologies and how they plotting this great story to look as real as in book! smart!! I love HP, this story so real for me, not becoz I’m insanse believing in magical world, but coz this story adaptation from what really happen in our life. great~!

2. Window 7. uwargh~ this got 2nd spot in my list .<“ why? because this window is the best ever! everything the user needed, Microsoft put in detail on this window~ smoothest, fastest, smartest, friendly user, coolest and overall, the best window in the world *yappari, all window is under microsoft though*

1. TRANSFORMERS: revenge of the fallen!! top of the list! I love this movie so much! 100% great and superb! the best thing happen in 2009~! the plot better than before, but the great part is so many robots this time! but bumblebee still special in heart ^^ it’s not about the technology only, but value of life they embedded in this movie also great.. because of respect and honor toward Optomus Prime, they fight with their life!

that’s all I think about this year ^^”

ok, now is about my Ichiban NewS in their 2009 ^^ I’ll put ranking according to which NewS activity the most I love. even this year is not really NewS shinning year, but I’ll stay support them the way they are!

5. All their individual work. I’ve to admit, this year is Yamapi’s. with a great Album LOVELESS, solo concert SHORT BUT SWEET, drama Buzzer Beat and next Code Blue. big applause for him ^^. but the others also doing well, Ryo with his drama and Eito ranger. Tegoshi getting famous and famous with many offer for drama and movie, also doing a great job with Massu for their album Tegomassu no Uta and concert tour around Japan. Massu also getting busy with butai, and starting this year with drama Rescu. Kei-chan doing well with his CM job and K-chan NewS radio. then Shige, hurm what eh? haa haa~ fishing? sleeping? tea? shige~!!! oh, hah. he done a controversy butai and some drama as guest actor. but he is getting loved by so many people with his stupidity ><! but the tragedy of Yamapi and Ryo infected by influeza A H1N1
also give me heart shock.

4. Single CD Koi no ABO. I like all songs in this CD. the PV also hilarious and funny. just like NewS ^^

3. Shoukon. Variety Tv show for NewS starto! even only 4 of them, I wish this is a good start for NewS in TV show world.

2. 24hr Teribi charity. uwargh, I wish this be in no.1 spot! finally they be the host for a great TV-show. so much emotion with NewS. they become matured and stronger by this show. they really put their effort in all the challenges. NewS saiko!

1. DVD Winter Party Diamond Concert! superbbbbbbbbb~!!!!!! the moment I knew this DVD will release, that moment I feel want to cry hardly! hee hee funny ne~ the best concert of NewS ever.!

crazy rite? NewS is one of the best thing happen to me ^^

now lets take a look at what happen to me in this whole 2009.

1.NewS. no doubt ^^ around in april, I start my new job in fangurling toward this group.

2. no BF whole the year. haa haa~ honestly, every year I’ll have at least a BF but this year, I strongly refuse to have one. and I did it!

3. I start interested in Japan Drama.. almost 50 drama I was watched in this year. and I realize their plot of story is great and valuable.

4. this baby blog born. hee hee~ omedatou! on this blog, I release my tense, I share my love. thanks!

5. new spirit and getting more positive! I love my life all the way and never regret what happen in the past!

I hope the next year is a shinning year not only for NewS but for me as well. but I already have my azam and I’ll let blog know in the next entry.. wow! so long! happy closing 2009!


Leave a comment