Published August 16, 2009 by DaeyA HayaShi

this blog contains info that I wanna SHARE, PERSON that I LOVE, family&friends that I wanna CARE, things that I like to random when boring.

Myspace Glowing text
SAHABAT
Don’t walk in front of me, I may not follow.
Don’t walk behind me,I may not lead.
Walk beside me and be my friend


CHIBUT
is making my day purrrfect…

{Hi There!}
I can make you ice cream
we could be a sweet team.


NUR HIDAYAH
is sweeter than cotton candy! ♥

Gambar ihsan Syabab Musafir Kasih (selamattinggal.blogspot.com)

2 comments on “

  • Leave a Reply

